90f5af1c6b · Cleanup commands, prepare for features · Updated 2026-08-25 22:54:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?